News

News

Seasonal Gift and Premium

Take advantage of the different season characteristics and create the best gift promotion Enterprises can respond to different seasonal characteristics, for the current activities customized suitable gift program, so that customers feel the enterprise and customers grow in sync with the good feeling, greatly improve the use of gifts and burst rate, to achieve good promotional effect. Here are some seasonal gift promotions: Spring: Ideal for outdoor gifts such as flashlights, picnic mats, backpacks, etc. Summer: Ideal for choosing summer items such as hats, portable fans, sweat-absorbing ice towels, etc. Autumn: The weather began to cool down, and some insulation supplies can be...

Details

Types of corporate gift

On different occasions, gifts can appear in different forms and can be broadly divided into the following: Kind of gift: Corporate Gifts - Enterprise custom gifts have two main purposes, the first to give to specific customers, improve customer sentiment and image of the enterprise. The second one is given to employees, to improve the employee's sense of belonging and loyalty to the enterprise Souvenirs - Large events, anniversaries, etc. - can increase the heat of the event and improve the effectiveness of the event Giveaways - Street-flowing publicity, shopping promotion activities, etc., Gift are good publicity tools to attract the public's attention When deciding to order...

Details

What is corporate Gift and Premium?

Gifts are in fact everywhere in our daily life. Gift can be a pen, a shirt, a cup, etc., It is precisely this characteristic that the promotional effect of a gift is different from that of many other media or tools. A gift that is chosen appropriately and positioned correctly can be exaggerated in its propaganda effect and can be infinite For example , a good quality advertising umbrella , after many years , you can see that there are still many people using on the street. Why not look around how many are corporate gifts? =============================== HKGIFT provides a comprehensive and responsible gift advisory service, from gift advice to shipping process by a dedicated...

Details

Customize Stationary gift and premium

HKGIFT as professional gift and premium consultant company. We always proud of serve our customer in every aspect, from selection to production. HKGIFT welcome all of enquiries includes small volume orders.

Details

Customize Uniform and Clothing

HKGIFT as professional gift and premium consultant company. We always proud of serve our customer in every aspect, from selection to production. HKGIFT welcome all of enquiries includes small volume orders.

Details

最新消息

最新消息

季節禮品促銷方案

把握不同季節特性, 創造最佳禮品促銷方案 企業可因應不同季節特性, 為當下的活動訂制合過適禮品方案, 令客戶感受到企業跟客戶同步成長的良好感覺, 大大提升禮品的使用度與爆光率, 達到良好的促銷效果. 以下是一些符合季節性禮品的推介: 春天: 適合選擇一些戶外用禮品, 如電筒, 野餐墊, 背包等 夏天: 非常適合選擇消暑用品, 如帽子, 手提風扇, 吸汗冰感毛巾等 秋天: 天氣開始轉涼, 一些保温用品可以大派用場, 如保温杯, 風褸等 冬天: 天氣寒冷, 取暖用品成不二之選, 如暖手包, 圍巾等 ...

詳情

不同禮品種類

在不同場合, 禮品會以不同形式出現, 大致上可以分為以下幾種: 禮品種類: 企業禮品 – 企業訂制禮品有兩個主要用途, 第一送給特定客戶, 提高客戶對企業的好感度與形象等. 第二送給企業內部員工, 提高員工對企業的歸屬感與忠誠度等 紀念品 – 大型活動, 週年紀念等, 可以提高活動熱度, 提高活動宣傳效果 贈品 – 街頭流動宣傳, 購物活動等, 都是吸人大眾目光的良好宣傳工具 當決定訂制禮的時候, 又有什麼地方需要注意呢? 下一次小編再跟大家分享. =============...

詳情

什麼是機構禮品?

禮品其實在我們日常生活中無所不在, 由一支筆, 一件衫, 一隻杯等, 都可以是禮品. 正正是這個特點, 禮品的宣傳效果跟很多其他宣傳媒介或工具都不同. 一件選擇合適而定位正確的禮品, 所帶來的宣傳效果誇張地說可以是無限大的, 例如, 一柄質素良好的廣告傘, 過了很多年, 可以見到街上仍有不少人使用. 簡單如一個座枱月曆, 也至少在月家桌上一年吧. 不如看看身邊有多少是機構禮品吧! ======================= HKGIFT 提供全面盡責的禮品顧問服務, 由禮品建議至出貨流程都由專人負...

詳情

訂制文具禮品及紀念品

HKGIFT 專業訂制文具禮品及紀念品, 由禮品選擇到細節商討, 我們一站式為你提供顧問服務, 由查詢到成品出貨, , 不論訂單數量, 均以最認真專業態度為客戶服務.

詳情

訂制各類制服及衣物

HKGIFT 專業訂制各類制服及衣物, 由禮品選擇到細節商討, 我們一站式為你提供顧問服務, 由查詢到成品出貨, , 不論訂單數量, 均以最認真專業態度為客戶服務.

詳情